jenny_and_lyndsey.jpgMy daughter’s childhood friend is now also my friend – and expert blogger extrodinaire! This is Jenny on the left and my daughter Lyndsey on the right – many years ago – we made a quick trip up to Butchart Gardens in Victoria BC – had a great time even though I wrecked the car….but I digress…… This post is about Jenny, not my driving ability…..She is an amazing talent – If you don’t believe me, check out her wonderful site, www.jennyvorwaller.com and you’ll be transported – literally – to Buenos Aires where she now lives.  Jenny is an artist…jewelry designer…photographer and a wonderful writer….but more to the point, I owe her my most heartfelt thanks as she has been my resource to get my site up and running.  She has been so patient – never once calling me retarded or stupid or dumb – although she certainly had every right to!  After working with me for the last couple of weeks, I would like to nominate her to Sainthood but won’t because then she would have to be dead or at the very least sealed in concrete.  Anyway, a big thank you to Jenny for all of her help!  Now, with that being said…..I hope you’ll forgive me for any mistakes you find – they would be my mistakes, not Jenny’s!  I’m still new at this so be patient, grasshopper, I’m doing the best I can with what I’ve got to work with! 

